Events Accredited for CME / CPD by EBGH / EACCME

The Gastroenterology Section of the EUMS

This is composed of two delegates from each of the 30 EUMS member countries (the 27 EU-countries plus, Norway, Iceland and Switzerland) and a representative from the Junior Doctors Organization (PWG). The delegates are appointed by the National Medical Associations. Azerbaijan, Croatia, Georgia, Israel and Turkey are associated countries. Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Russia and Ukraine are observer countries. Two organizations, associated with Gastroenterology, are represented by observers (European Association for the Study of the Liver and Association des Sociétiés Nationales Europeéannes et Méditerranéennes de Gastroentérologie).